Thursday, February 8, 2018// 5:45 to 8:00 pm MT
Winter Awards Dinner

Video recording:

UNM Alumni honor our own! The UNM Alumni Association proudly invites you to the 2018 Winter Awards Dinner honoring award recipients: Duffy Swan ('68 BA), Erna S. Fergusson Award; Phyllis Perrin Wilcox ('93 PhD), Bernard S. Rodey Award; Joy Harjo ('76 BA), James F. Zimmerman Award; and Karl Karlstrom, Faculty Teaching Award.

5:45 p.m.: Reception
6:30 p.m.: Dinner

Ticketing and Registration:

For registration, please contact the UNM Alumni Relations Office at 505-277-5808 or by email. Tickets are $35 per person. Reservations are required.


For registration or changes to your RSVP, please contact the Alumni Relations Office by email or by phone at 505-277-5808 or 800-258-6866.


Embassy Suites, La Ventana Room, 1000 Woodward Pl. NE, Albuquerque, N.M. 87102; 505-245-7100,


For questions or more information:

Alumni Relations Office
O: 505-277-5808
800-ALUM-UNM (258-6866)