Thursday, February 20, 2020// 5:45 pm MT
Winter Awards Dinner 2020

UNM Alumni honor our own! The UNM Alumni Association proudly invites you to the 2020 Winter Awards Dinner honoring the award recipients below:

Zimmerman Award: C. Frank Bennett (’80 BSPh)
Rodey Award: Kathie Winograd (’07 EdD)
Fergusson Award: Enrique Lamadrid (’70 BA)
Faculty Teaching Award: To be announced during the ceremony


Reception at 5:45 p.m. Dinner at 6:30 p.m.

Ticketing and Registration:

RSVP at the link above or by contacting the UNM Alumni Relations Office at 505-277-5808 or by email. Reservations are required; RSVP deadline is Monday, Feb. 17.

NOTE: Guests of the award recipients, please call 505-277-5808 to RSVP.


Hotel Andaluz, 125 2nd St. NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102


For questions or more information:

Alumni Relations Office
O: 505-277-5808
800-ALUM-UNM (258-6866)